bwehmeyer: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
bwehmeyer is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Project Management / Law Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me...I'm from a small town but grew up in the Houston area. I worked my way through undergrad as an Electrician and now I am working my way through Law School as a Project Manager. My family is important to me, no matter what they will always be there for me and vice-versa. I look forward to having my own one day.

A good time to me is just about anything. I enjoy all types of activities and fun. The gym for me can be a source of refuge to get away from the daily grind.

What am I looking for?....Someone who is serious about their future and knows what they want out of life, whether it be right now or five years from now. Funny, articulate, compassionate, ambitious, fun-loving, and active, are important qualities as well. By no means do I have a strict "plan" but I've got a pretty good idea of what I want out of life, what my ultimate goals are, and a good idea of how to get there. If there is something missing feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think almost anywhere where to people can talk and get to know each other, as long as it doesn't feel like a job interview!

Get the POF Mobile Apps