JourneySunny: Anyone spending Thanksgiving on Maui?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cornelius, Nevada
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
JourneySunny wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Travelin' Contractor

Kauai- For the annual Kauai marathon Labor day 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Checking this site out, to see whats happening.....
I travel nearly everyweek.... My friends call me Steve from Everywhere USA! :-) Ive traveled like this since Ive been 21. Born & Raised in a very small town in Southern Indiana. Then Bought a condo in North Carolina near a Lake, still have the condo but it see's more cobb webs than it sees me. Im also in Southern Califorina ALOT mainly for work. But I have a motorcoach I keep there as a base. And then when the airfares are right, I try to get to Hawaii as often as I can.
A goal I set it to try to get to Hawaii @ least once a month not for extended periods of time, but for long weekends.Sometimes 10 day trips but mainly long weekends for an average of like 35/40 days totaly on ALOHA for the year. My lifestyle isnt for everyone its pretty unique. If your looking for someone to be home and live in a small radius Im not your guy, If your looking for Travel & Adventure on a steady basis, then I just might be.
I literally live as life is to short and try not to let a moment slip by. ALOHA

NOTE: Not looking for someone to slow me down as like most typical normal relationship, looking for someone that will help me go faster!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

..... Im pretty easy going Im up for just about anything