BeccaLucks: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
BeccaLucks wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Campus Organizer

Västerås, Sweden

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Becca
I grew up in Davis devouring books underneath trees, riding bikes everywhere, kicking soccer balls around and scrambling up and down mountains. I'm still probably happiest when I'm doing one of those things.

I'm in Santa Cruz for now, and at least through next year, working for a nonprofit on campus at UCSC helping student interns run progressive campaigns. During the summer, I'll be running a campaign to ban fracking in CA. After that, I don't have set plans, and I like that. I do love Santa Cruz and have definitely found a niche of friends and activities, but I might be due to travel the world again soon. I lived in Granada, Spain and from there I was lucky enough to see most of Europe and some of Northern Africa, and I have been able to travel quite a bit around the U.S., Canada, and Central America. I'm thinking of possibly living in Argentina next....or (randomly) maybe Portland? There is no better way to learn and grow than by leaving your comfort zone.

I made this profile because I like trying new things and being spontaneous--not because I have a lot of expectations or assumptions about what will come of it. I'm curious :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing specific, but I suppose a good first time of hanging out would be something relaxed and fun without pressure or expectations. Maybe a hike up a mountain in the early afternoon with pesto/tomato/avocado sandwiches and a view of the sunset on a Saturday? Not that I've really thought about it :P

Seriously, though, its all about going with the flow and the willingness to be spontaneous and take life in stride. Does it have to be a "date" or can we just do something fun and see if we get along? I'm not huge on labels or social norms and conventions.