kingdon3: Fishing for my special catch!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dunnellon, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
kingdon3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Just me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Don
I'm in the medical field. I like to fish, golf, anything outdoors really. I especially like to be out on my boat. I like both kinds of music, country and western...

I do also like 80's rock n roll. I am an Animal lover, dogs especially. Adventurous spirit, fun loving and open to trying new things. I'm looking

for that special someone to share all the fun things in life around this town and hope to travel a little and explore new places and adventures

Kind of new at this online dating scene but hope to meet an honest, smart, FAITHFUL companion. I work a kind of crazy shift but gives me the chance to

take a few days and have a great time exploring or just hanging out having a BBQ and Bon firing around the house or local park or beach.

Life is too short to spend alone !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything, Dinner in or out! I'm a great cook and grill Master !!! Or a boat trip up the river or out in the Gulf.

Get the POF Mobile Apps