FinanceQueen: Are there any good men left out there!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hayward, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Indian, Cancer
FinanceQueen is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Manager - Peds. Heart Center and solid organ trans

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am self-sufficient, compassionate , giving, loyal and very family orientated. I am adventurous, like to try new things. Recently, I joined a bowling league and loving every moment of it. I am athletic and love to be outside. I enjoy listening to all types of music except rap. I am looking for someone who loves kids , financial secure, goal orientated,intelligent,accepting of others,and attractive. You must be honest, mature and a good communicator.I do not like loud, obnoxious behavior,infidelity,laziness,arrogant,lack of direction in life or workplace. If you fit the picture I would love to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FinanceQueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps