SimplyLynn2: Looking For Sexy, Smart and Successful?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Silverdale, Washington
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SimplyLynn2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

Checking out Burke-Gilman Trail for Future biking.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About lynn
**Don't let my age fool you - I am a very energetic with a zest for living.

We decide on a day to go on a rode trip with a hike, eating out & maybe something spontaneous. It doesn't matter if it is sunny or PAC NW gray nor do we have to splurge on anything expensive. Being together following mapquest, weaving through trails during the day & cuddling at night is what matters. Every meal will feel like a 4 course meal because it will be spiced with listening, laughter & kindness.

I enjoy spending time with friends, music, food, road trips, working out, eating healthy...mostly, and new experiences.

I am an intelligent with a sunny personality.
Totally a Sagittarius - warm, fiercely loyal, value honesty, kindness and communication.

I've had the best Summer & Fall filled with hikes, swimming, out of town family visits, yummy food, Capitol Hill block party, paragliding,bike rides & 5K runs.

I'm interested in men who are under 40, somewhat fit that is clean with good oral hygiene. I have find men who are financially responsible attractive.

I live on the Kitsap Peninsula - takes "1+" hour of travel to Tacoma or Seattle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will be in a public place for a meet & greet. If either of us is or is not interested in the other - then honesty is best.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SimplyLynn2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps