uncc_grad: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mt ulla/next to mooresville, North Carolina
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
uncc_grad is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Queen Mary in Long Beach, California

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Mt Ulla is like located right in the middle of Mooresville, Statesville and Salisbury and those cities form a triangle around Mt. Ulla. Mt. Ulla, NC is like (North West of Charlotte like 35mins from UNC-Charlotte campus and 40mins from Winston Salem). I am like between Charlotte and Winston Salem. I like to work out and I enjoy the outdoors being active so I can stay in good shape. I like to travel and go places. I enjoy hanging out with friends at get to gathers and going to sport events.

Favorite books are History Books and Sport stories about athletes.

The kinds of movies I like are action/adventure, drama/suspense, mystery/crime, comedy and horror.

Shows I like to watch are NCIS, Bull, The Blacklist, Chicago Med, Chicago PD, Game of Thrones, The Last Ship, Star Trek Discovery and sport events.

The music I like 80s, also the 90s and today's rock, alternative, country and small amount of Rap.

Foods I like Pizza, Mac & Cheese, Lasagna, Hamburger Meals, Chicken Meals, Steaks and Most Veggies.

If you are interested getting to know each other feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to uncc_grad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.