Jesseg562: Piece of the puzzle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Jesseg562 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Fire Fighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jesse

I like to bike ride, Hike, sight see, go to theme parks, or just watch a movie on the couch and relax. I'd love to travel more, but I'm looking for that special someone to do it with. I prefer restaurants or bars over clubs and obviously walks on the beach or pier to talk.
I have 5 nieces and nephews who I love without question and spend time with at theme parks zoos restaurants, you name it lol. So if you already have a small family, just know that I am more then alright with it. I'm clean cut without tattoos or piercing but I do like body art, it's just not me... yet.
Last of all I'm looking for something ngs start out small right, so just hanging out and having fun is a good start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I keep first dates simple. some place where we can talk and enjoy each others company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesseg562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps