cherryblossomdyke: Shake the Sugar Tree
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alameda, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
cherryblossomdyke wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

"Back to the Beach"

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am a really sweet girl, a thick irresistible shake of a girl who regrets moving to the Bay sometimes because y'all, I only ever wanted to be monogamous - and it has started to seem sometimes comically to me that, with all respect, this is not my scene. I am a tough girl in some ways - I used to teach a whole lot of self-defense, and was proud to be part of making that world safe and welcoming for trans women. I want to run a big retreat center/camp for old people, children, and regular grown ups to do theatre, write and tell their life stories, put on makeup and do musicals and who knows what else, and go back to teaching self-defense. I also want to publish my writing and be in a band again. I am ambitious and I am 40.
I would love to date a femme woman...
I am loyal, reliable, and good.
I like christmas lights and Dolly Parton.
I also like christmas lights and Depeche Mode. :)
and campfires

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have prepared a picnic with perfect strawberries and procured my cowboy hat. When we kiss I can put the hat in front of us so no one sees.