kylegirl: Take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kyle, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kylegirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I would rather be on a beach enjoying the blue/green water than just about anywhere else. I have lived in 5 different states and Texas is my favorite. I have worked as a trip planner for Universal Studios, a communications project manager, a pilot and currently a manager for a retail business. My travels have taken me to Europe, the caribbean, Hawaii and Mexico. The last 17 years have been spent raising my wonderful daughter. There are many items on my bucket list, so once my daughter heads off to college, I will start the adventure. I love my faith, my family, my friends and weekends.

I feel that chemistry and friendship are equallly important in a relationship. I want to enjoy all those little moments where you share inside jokes, hold hands for no reason, look at each other across the room and know what the other is thinking, talk about the kids and grandkids, take long drives to unknown destinations, visit with friends and just have fun in each other's company.

If you are interested in learning more about me, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very casual. Let's see if we can laugh together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kylegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps