SurfMD: Carpe diem
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Gemini
SurfMD is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello. I love to surf, run (long runs keep me sane), listen to all types of music (indie rock, jazz, hip hop), play guitar, do surgery, meditate (every day), travel (costa rica is my favorite place- great surf and people) and learn about / connect with people. I am lucky to have a challenging job where I get to work closely with and help people every day. I am looking for a relationship with minimal drama.

I'm looking for someone who is sweet, smart, honest, athletic, caring, and has a lust for life. When you know, you know.

****Warning any person and/or institution(s) using this website or any of its associated websites for projects you do not have permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying , distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to you, employee(s), agent(s) , student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information violation of my personal privacy and is punishable by law.****

Get the POF Mobile Apps