Uknowuwana: Searching for my Cinderella...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Desert hot springs, California
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Uknowuwana is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
A good one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Hello ladies. I'm not really sure what to say here or if people actually read anymore. So I'll just tell you what I'm looking for. I'm a pretty solid guy. I work full time and try to live my life as best I can, and I'm looking for the same type of person. Somebody easygoing and fun to be around. Somebody willing to give things a chance to develop into something great. I'm really not into casual dating or "hang out". I need somebody that can be an equal partner and challenge me every day to be a better man than I was today. Simple right?!?!?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we can have fun, talk, and get to know eachother it doesn't really matter where we go, but I don't go to the movies on a first date, you can't get to know the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uknowuwana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps