WisconsinDobbler: "As you wish.... "
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wisco, Wisconsin
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
WisconsinDobbler wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
sales & service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
The two most important things in my life are my family and friends. I'm athletic and absolutely love being outside whenever I can. My biggest passion is probably traveling around the state enjoying all Wisconsin has to offer, but I'd really like to plan something more exotic.

I'm looking for a woman who would like to share these interests with me and who wants to introduce me to the things she loves as well. Athleticism, stability, empathy, uncompromising values, a passion for life, intelligence and a caring nature are all qualities that are very important to me. And of course that initial attraction and chemistry are essential too. At this point in my life I am looking for a meaningful connection that may turn into a relationship, please pass me by if you are not looking for the same. Otherwise I'd love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, coffee conversation, initial attraction. 2nd date ... maybe introduce each other to a new place in the area.

Get the POF Mobile Apps