ereruesga198235: "no liars please"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
ereruesga198235 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
ramp agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About ricky
To tell u the truth im not someone who tries to be what im not,I'm just lookin for females who dont have kids,who are not stuckup and have a down to earth mentality who like to enjoy life, im not really lookin to find love cause thats impossible nowadays i just want to have a good time with someone interesting that knows how to have a good just normal like into laughter if you have character u can be into all sorts of activities such as well,first thing is.....WORK....
Music(u name it and i know info about it)besides country music and salsa....
Basketball and soccer..luv being active..
Concerts...edc...all sorts.
Anything outgoing thats worth me just a past time...if u bite tha hook..u might not be dissapointed...if u like to have laughter in your life....just being happy in life is my goal...and one more thing dont waste my time if u dont find me attractive atleast....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First encounter would be driving around tha city,out havin drinks, good food, just crackin jokes,having a fun time with no serious awkward moments....

Get the POF Mobile Apps