Birdwatched: You'll never believe what happened next!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Birdwatched is looking for a relationship.
High school
Charts, Numbers, Reports

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The world is constantly changing, and us along with it. We can either get rolled over, or we can ride the current like we were born with flippers. Man, flippers would be sort of cool... I'm a lover, a fighter, and a midnight dancer. I love making people laugh, watching the rain, and enjoying every moment like it's the last one I'll have.

I've got a wicked sense of humor, and fantastic outlook on life I'm someone currently seeking myself, and a like minded other. Out and about, I'm meeting friends, finding shiny things, exploring new places, and learning as much as possible. I'm an avid movie watcher, game player, people watcher, trail hiker, and just about anything that's catching my fancy.

I'm never great at these boxes with words, I find a conversation will tell you more about a person than how they rack their brain in an attempt to come up with a good description.

I am quite good at:
Being absurd, but funny
Finding the calm within the storm
Snarking like no one's business
Seeing through the fog
Making you laugh despite your pain
Ensuring you always have a partner in crime

Get the POF Mobile Apps