Millimac90222: Watch out, I am competitive :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Pisces
Millimac90222 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Event videographer

Most current 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the Lord! Am grateful for my salvation and well versed in the scriptures. I am NOT interested in fwb (friends with benifits). I am laid back and easy going. My taste in music ranges from old school R & B to the Beatles and of course praise and worship. I love fishing, camping, shooting pool, ping pong, board games, cards, dancing, everything to do with videography and really enjoy spending time with family and friends. Many years ago prior to starting my family, I had great IT positions. Favorite was installing IBM's internationally for hotels. I love technology, gadgets and know how to handle power tools :) One year my ex gave me some spending money just because and I purchased a compound miter saw. While I have some Tom boy in me, I do love my dresses, heals, makeup and being treated like a lady.

I wouldn't mind a man who has children. I am passed the child baring stage :) My children are over 18.

I am interested in friendships with like minded people who share similar interest. Hopefully this platonic friendship will lead to a deeper more meaningful relationship (marriage). No hurry, I do not wish to jump into anything too fast. I would like to really get to know the future man in my life.

I own my own video production business and enjoy every aspect of it. I have had a high metabolism and no problems with weight over the years and with that said, I now have to watch what I eat and exercise. All of my photos are current and dated. No surprises. Lets be friends and hang out. No expectations or pressure. Just companionship.

Just a note about drama, drama is part of life and how we handle it determines just how amazing we are or can be. Wish life was simple with no problems, it's just not reality. I handle my drama and choose to move on as a stronger person. I really prefer being referred to as a woman and not a girl. So if your profile refers to a girl and not a woman, please pass me by. God bless and I hope we can connect.

P.S. More than likely, I will not respond to you if you do not have a CURRENT photo posted on POF. I need to see your eyes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Lunch? Movie? Dinner? Dancing? Game of pool :) not picky

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Millimac90222 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps