anitakawaii: Anita Kawaii
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
anitakawaii is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Anita
My name is Anita. I am originally from Singapore. I came to the US 11 years ago. Got my Bachelor of Fine Arts in Boston. I am working in a local gallery in San Jose. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, watching Japanese animation films and hanging out with friends. I consider myself easy going and open-minded. I enjoy good food, good conversation, and good company. I love art and it's as important as my life. I hope one day I can open my own gallery. I also dream about working for Studio Ghibli a lot. Are you interested in a girl like me? If so, drop me a line and let me know, if not good luck on your search!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You are an emotionally stable and resourceful adult man. I enjoy laughing and smiling and am willing to go along with bad jokes, but you need to have at least some sense of humor that really gets me laughing authentically from time to time. You also need to be artistic, not necessarily good at any, but enough to distinguish yourself from those lifeless science geeks. Be romantic and gentle. You must love Asian food!!!! Although I could teach you the right way to use chopsticks. No casual sex or immature jerks please.