dreamweaver2600: Dare to be different.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Massena, New York
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
dreamweaver2600 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown
pharmaceutical production

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My ex ran off with my mechanic, now my car runs better! lol I have a great personality and great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am a positive minded person. I am affectionate and can be spontaneous. I look much younger than my age. I am a single parent. My daughter Has completed her 1st year of college. She loves riding motorcycles with me. I have 2 sons that are married and have families of their own. I have the sweetest grand kids. I am in the process of rebuilding my harley chopper. I get nervous until I get to know you, but seems to go away fairly quickly. I know I put I want to date but nothing serious, but a serious relationship is not out of the question. I am not looking to put feathers in my cap either. I am looking for 1 lady to spend some time with and get to know and go from there. I can not see who wants to meet me so if any of this interests you please write to me. I will answer all who do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would discuss it and do something that we both enjoy. I am pretty easy to get along with, as long as we can talk and get to know each other better.