littleskunky: someone to spend time with & have fun with...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
littleskunky is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I work hard

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tina
I enjoy horse riding, swimming, movies, going to the park, and fishing.
Enjoy life and be happy!
I am Tina, and I like to have fun! I want to be with someone that will make me laugh, and be honest.
I like pets and enjoy the outdoors!
I like all kinds of music, some of my favorites are rock, jazz, blues, and pop.
I'm a very simple person and simple things make me happy.
I enjoy tattoos and I love all of mine! I am part lumbee and very proud.( update Ive been on here for a while but seems like I cant find no one.Don't get me wrong I wish to find someone I might not be beautiful
but am a good HEART AND SOUL of a PERSON or I try to be am not perfect ) 2-15-2017

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to go to a coffee shop and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to littleskunky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps