mariaz1986: Im ready to settle down
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westmont, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
mariaz1986 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
customer service

January 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Maria
Im a very shy person, but once I'm comfortable I'm ready to roll. I am a talkative person and I'm someone who loves to laugh. I love music, mostly country, but i do have other favorites. So not a day goes by that I don't have my headphones in my ears and I'm listening to music. My nights consist of Netflix, reading or just texting someone. If you would like to know more about me just shoot me a message. I'm not your typical blonde hair, skinny, blue eyed girl next door who has tons of makeup on, or someone who is a size 2. But I am a great girl with a great personality, who loves people and who likes to have fun. I'm someone who loves my family and my friends. So like I said if you really want to get to know me please message me, I won't bite I swear!! And one more thing I love SUSHI
Kik mariaz1986

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go to the zoo and walk around. That way we can talk and get to know each other. There's a lot of land at the zoo so it's perfect. If not, I'm happy with dinner and a bar afterwards. Or a stroll around downtown area near by.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariaz1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps