countrylovin337: :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Monmouth, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
countrylovin337 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashley
Hey, my names Ashley:) I am currently a Senior in college. I am majoring in Criminal Justice with a minor in Forensic anthropology. I hope to have a career in law enforcement once I graduate (hopefully that doesn't scare too many people away!). I love playing bass, the outdoors, fishing, shooting, motocross, hiking, bonfires, etc. I also like to go out to a nice dinner or out on the town every so often. Staying in and relaxing is always nice though! I hope to meet someone who lilkes to do outdoorsy things but will also go out or have a nice night in with me:) I love music! All genres too. Anything from country to rock to electronica to hip hop, I'm open to anything. I'm looking for something real, I'm not trying to play games here or just hook up, I want a real relationship. I'm really attracted to people who AREN'T party animals, are intelligent, family oriented, and have an awesome sense of humor! If you want to get to know me, just message me and we can talk:)

Gifts Received