79bryan
Age: 38
Hang Out
jamesafvet: I saw what you did there!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burlington, Iowa
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jamesafvet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
i work


dating
With hair, don't know if I'll keep it. Had been shaving bald for 15 years up until about February. May go back.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About James
Facts about me: I have never cheated on anyone. I have never approached any one, either online or in person, for a one night stand or a fwb. Not including my under 18 days, I can count the number of relationships I've had on one hand.

What to say about myself... I work full time for a security company headquartered in Davenport, as a technician. I have worked for them for almost 13 years now. I have 3 awesome children, all 13 and older and I spend as much time with them as I can. I also pay child support, which makes my finances tight so I don't get out much. I do have ambitions and plans for my future, but timing is everything. I'm hoping to find somebody who will want to join me on that journey.

I have a very unique personality. I LOVE country living, growing my own fruits and vegetables and the space and fresh air that come with it. I also love technology, internet and all the comforts that come with it. I love science fiction, comic books (not an active reader at this time), movies and shows, and video games. My music taste varies quite a bit, although I listen to primarily metal, I also listen to rap, jazz, blues, rock n roll, a little country every now and again. I have a 5 year old female Great Dane. I am very easy going and I spend a lot of time with my family. I am not a heavy drinker, maybe one or two days a month at most, and NEVER to the point of being drunk. Usually I drink beer, but on rare occasion, wine.

I am looking for a very specific type of lady. Someone who shares most of my interests but has a few of her own, who can be strong when the situation calls for it but can be vulnerable, who is active, fit and has a career or job she loves.

Bonus points for brunettes in the 5' to 5'5" height who love big dogs! ( Everyone has preferences!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's discuss it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamesafvet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.