sparkle253: Looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Federal way, Washington
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sparkle253 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not sure really what to say in this little box I am typing in :). Wow the box gets bigger! LOL. I am trying to find my best friend and soul mate. I am a very easy going type person who really enjoys the outdoor life. Love taking walks on the beach and in the mountains. Camping,fishing,boating. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. Life can be a wonderfull thing. Oh yeah I am also a very good cook.Really do not want to ramble on. Need to keep some things to talk about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the other person. But a nice walk on the beach or coffee would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparkle253 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps