keepitcozy: Lets do this.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Upland, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
keepitcozy is looking for a relationship.
Some University
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some people know me as laid back. Im very driven and commited. I go for it even if the odds are not in my favor. I love a challenge. I've also been considered a people person. I appreciate genuine people. Great food, great times ,great music. My bar b que will knock your socks off! I love my daughters with everything in me. I love learning anythingt about another culture. walks on the beach. Hot air baloon rides, picnics bike rides, or just a movie on the couch : im ready to have some fun . If you want to meet someone that will be a true friend ,im here. Who knows what it may develop into.Im ready to meet you. So lets do this !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
MY fisrt date would most likely consist of a variety of things that neither of us have done before. It seem like trying something new with someone new would allow us to have more to experience together that no one has done with either of us before. It seems like that would add to the excitement of meeting some one new. So that is something that we would both need to participate in in order to get the full effect. Maybe horseback riding and ice skating or tango lessons, or even pottery lessons. A nice cozy dinner to top it off sound good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keepitcozy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50