Age: 22
REPTAR408: make a good first impression..dont be boring
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
REPTAR408 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ariel
Hi my name is Ariel. i will be 22 in august of this year. im a single mother to the most 2 year old baby boy in the entire world. its just him and I and im looking for that man who is going to treat me right and accept me for who i am. i dont play games and i dont have time for bullshit. im extremly fun amd outgoing. ive been hurt a lot so i just want to find my king cuz wats a wueen without her king right? so if your interested and want to get to know moree then shoot me a messege. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go out to eat and mkre then likly get a few drinks. I would want it tl be just usand not other people. make me smile and laugh....i dont like a man whos to eager tho...so wait for the right moment. dont rush into it ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to REPTAR408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps