Fatasticgal42: Gentlemen only,come and meet a great woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Haverhill, Massachusetts
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Fatasticgal42 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Fantastigal
I love laughter, passion, dancing, live music, cultures, family, wine, zumba, cardio-kickboxing, the ocean, the summer, football , seafood, Italian restaurants, sushi, Boston,, The North End, the food, people and wine. I've been told I have an infectious laugh and a great smile. Even if we didn't connect romantically, you would still adore me. I'm a classy, loyal, honest, intelligent, and loving woman looking to find someone special to embrace life. I come from two great parents who raised me to understand the importance of family, respect and love for other people. I'm currently pursuing my Masters in Education, as I put on hold for the true investment of raising of my children who are my biggest achievements. Best of wishes in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner with a nice conversation.

Gifts Received