J-L-B: smile :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cottage grove, Minnesota
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
J-L-B is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello- I'm Janis
Almost all profiles I read for guys say they like to have fun... *sporting events, golf, concerts, horseback riding* lets meet for something like that instead of coffee or a sit down meet and greet. I want to do something I don't do everyday. Look guys I can't speak for every woman, ... but I'm here to enjoy an activity with someone, to do something fun. I don't mind paying my own way.

I am honest, trustworthy and working on being a better communicator.
I love my family and friends.
I will appreciate you, for who you are, as we enjoy our time together.
I am a positive thinking person, low maintenance, financially and emotionally secure.
I'm fun and funny... although there doesn't seem to be much of my humor and good nature is coming thru in this short blog :)
I want to share my life with someone special. To have some fun, low stress, mutual respect, dance, star gaze, be silly, be serious, just share everyday living, the good and bad and hopefully meet someone that's in for the long haul.

I like to work outside doing lawn care and some gardening, both vegetables and flowers.
I enjoy walking and riding bicycle, bowling, dancing - and many other things too.
I don't drink alcohol, but don't mind if you do (in moderation).
Love to smile, hold hands, hug and kiss, I am affectionate and like pda. I miss having fun in a relationship.

My taste in music is more on the rock and roll side- but I like most music, even some rap and hip hop.
I have 1 grown son and a daughter in law, but no grandbabies yet, I hope someday... soon.

I'm just not online much and when I am... it's usually for a short time. I won't waste a bunch of time emailing, texting or talking on the phone without a plan to meet.

Thank you for your time and reading my profile - good luck.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to J-L-B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75