Irenep143: Trying something new
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Irenep143 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Irene
I can describe myself as fun, hardworking, kind, sarcastic, and positive. I work everyday, but try to find time for my friends who are more like my family because I have known most of them for 10 plus years. I bought my house 3 years ago, and it keeps me busy every day I have off. I love to garden, so I spend most of my day outside planting something. :) I am looking for a man who is as hardworking as I am. Someone who wants a relationship built on trust, communication, passion, adventure, friendship, and romance. So if your looking for the same or want to know more about me, feel free to contact me.

Also: I am not using this site for a quick hook up or one night stand, so if that's what your looking for than don't contact me. I'm not here to play games. One last thing, if your 27 years old or younger, don't even bother...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, a picnic or walk...