lookingforyatoo: I'm a new day rising...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Libra
lookingforyatoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Dec 10.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
I'm just here to maybe make a connection, have a new experience or two and yada yada yada and just have someone to share life with.

Some Random Facts...

- I'm a nutrition student, yet can find my way around only half of the kitchen... Or 1/3... Perhaps 1/4 of the kitchen?

- I do the typical west coast thing: hiking, sports etc. I just like to do all that nature stuff, well, around more nature than people, so I tend to bugger off to find some quiet areas. I also play in a Co-Ed soccer league, and have a pair of seasons tix to the Whitecaps- I'm sure that balances out all my "alone in the wilderness" tendancies!

- I try to keep extra foods (fruit, oatmeal, water bottles etc) from my lunch in my car for the drive home, when I encounter the homeless panhandling at the highway intersections.

- I'm fairly optimistic.. If something seriously goes sideways and SNAFU,. I feel we need to take a step back, look at the situation as objectively as possible, and figure out it's likely temporary.

Typical motto: "Have car, will drive..."
Happy fishing, everyone :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun, and interactive, that is conducive to smiles and chuckles... It doesn't matter, as long as we're both enjoying each others company. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookingforyatoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada