Arithe1: Spoil me with loyalty, I can finance myself
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moving to nyc!, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Arithe1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Billing Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just got an amazing job opportunity in NYC so I will be moving out there in June! =)

I'm very spontaneous and adventurous! Definitely love to try new things. I love going to the gym and I try to go every day. I'm down to earth and I get along with everyone. I love my job and I work hard for the things I own. I'm independent and have my priorities straight and prefer to meet someone the same. I'm optimistic and I love to laugh and smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go bowling, go for a walk, play pool, dinner, go out for coffee... Something where we can have a nice conversation and get to know eachother

Mail Settings
To send a message to Arithe1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke