nsbrown88: oh, hello :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette, Colorado
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
nsbrown88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Services Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Nikki
Hello! I like to read, knit, spend time with family and friends, watch movies, and listen to music. I love going to movies and concerts as well as the occasional play. I like a variety of music, from 1960s Motown to 90s alternative to some of today's music. I like to mix it up. I'm honestly the worst cook, but I can bake like nobody's business. I recently moved to Colorado from South Dakota . I work full time for a company called Daktronics, they manufacture larger than life video boards for many clients including the Denver Broncos stadium. They also manufacture gas price displays and digital message centers.

I'm looking for some new people to help me enjoy Coloardo to the fullest. If you have questions, please ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to do something new and exciting. Not the generic dinner and a movie (though that can be just as fun!) I wouldn't mind going to the golf course and playing a round, heading to the local coffee shop for some coffee and conversation or going to a hockey game for some beers.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nsbrown88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married