JDhammer: I didn't do my homework
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kent, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
JDhammer wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Snowboarding 02/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, this is the part everyone hates doing, but here it goes. I can be a nerd at times and not because I play video games (which I don't have time for anylonger). I'm a huge scifi and history fan, I love to read (wish I had time to read what I want) and I get sh*t from my other classmates because I actually read the textbooks. I got bored with my previous career and decided to pursue something where I could be more creative.

I listen to a large range of music: rock, hip hop, salsa, edm, reggaeton, just not a big country fan. If country's your thing, I can deal with it as long as you look cute dancing to it.

I like to go hiking, on long drives and being outdoors. Before I started school I was running about 20 miles a week. Don't get me wrong I'm not always outdoors. I'm a huge movie buff and enjoy staying home and doing a marathon. I workout regularly and want to meet someone that is active also. I'm no muscle head, I just like staying in shape.

I am currently in school and I'm a very dedicated student and I don't have much free time anymore. More than likely I won't be on here often.