jayelsee1985: ??????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dalton, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jayelsee1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

Second from the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Justin
Hi! Just trying this out. .my name's justin and I really love animals and trying to become a Vet if that ever happens. I typically listen to rock music but I'll listen to just about anything depending on the mood....I've always been athletic and enjoy playing just about any sport.

Also, I may or may not initiate conversation, so please feel free to do so [shy at first =P] I work hard & it does take up a lot of my time unfortunately. If we don't click romantically, I would still like to meet others that I can become friends with as well.

Personality wise, I strive to be humble in most aspects of life and I'm very down to earth. Also, I'm a very compassionate person about life in general and am always kind to others. Soooo.... if you seem interested I would love to talk and go from there.

Just lay with me and forget the world

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ;) or I'll surprise you...either way works for me