jon97838: nice guy looking for a nice gal
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hermiston, Oregon
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jon97838 is looking for a relationship.
High school
potato processing plant

April 22 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Jon
I have lived in Hermiston for most of my life. I have worked the same job for over 25 years. I like Seattle, the Oregon coast, the mountains. I would like to visit Leavenworth one day but have never been there. My hair is salt and pepper but was dark brown not too long ago. I like to golf and go a couple times or so a month when the weather is good. I also disc golf and bowl. I am usually shy and quiet til I get to know you a little then I open up . I dont really care for clubbing or bar hopping. I do go to a local bar for a poker night once a week but a bar is not a good place to meet someone in my opinion. I like to cook and am a fairly good cook. I usually listen to country music. I go to the gym a few days a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date in my opinion is to meet up for a coffee or lunch. Someplace fairly quiet so we can talk and get to know each other a little to decide if we want to see each other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jon97838 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs