Cowgirl22: Take a chance on me:)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East freedom, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Cowgirl22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
DSP for Skills

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Brittani
Well I'm 26. I'm a country girl. Looking for someone to take a chance on me. Also want someone who is honest and straight forward. Tired of lies and games. I have a baby girl who is 5 months old. She is my world. I'm not looking for a daddy I'm just looking for someone to share my life with. I like getting down and dirty. I love sports. I recently just got into disc golf. Not the greatest at it but im learning. I may be bigger but I'm not lazy. I work full time. If anyone is looking for a good woman then dont pass me up message me if anything u can always use more friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love surprises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cowgirl22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.