whosurberger: Just looking!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
whosurberger is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Sarah
Odds are, I'm here looking for a free meal but if you want to try to romance me, knock your self out (won't be easy, I lose interest in most men quickly).

I'm a graduate student and that's really about it. I've been broke since my undergraduate years, but I really love being a student and a TA whenever the opportunity arises. Some day I'll have my doctorate and I'll be the one who makes graduate students grade the blue books!

Also, I'm kinda loud and my energy level tends to be a bit over the top. Also, also, I'm nosey and I facebook stalk people when I'm bored.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, maybe some drinks?

Mail Settings
To send a message to whosurberger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps