1125fudd: Moving forward
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mooresville, North Carolina
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
1125fudd is looking for a relationship.
High school
Field service tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I want to say this to start. I'm not a player and don't want to be played. If you are after a one night stand or just a quick fix then I'm not your man.. ( Plenty of thrash in the pond ) Im a dad of three boys & one girl. My youngest is 18. I'm very dependent on my own but would love to have that special someone on my side.. I enjoy being out doors. Doesn't matter what it is. I like long walks. Water falls or just sitting in the mountains on a blanket. I love quality time with my partner as I love my time with my family. Love riding my motorcycle to different places I also like to do many other things that are out side. I'm not one into the bar scene. My music is classic rock, country and some pop.. There is more to me then what I have wrote. This is a start. If you don't like tattoos. Might want to stay away. Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be decided on between the two..