Nowayitsjacob4: true gentleman...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Whittier, California
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Nowayitsjacob4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Snow boarding night session...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Jacob, I just moved from beautiful San Diego to Whittier to be closer to my family. I've lived on my own for the past eight years up and down the west coast. I must say San Diego was the best yet. Seattle Washington is second. I love the woods, camping, anything with being outside, I also love the ocean. I'm into alot of different things mainly traditional stuff, reading, music, just enjoying the company of nice people. I have great morals thanks to my great family! I would say im spiritual more than religious but have strong faith. I consider myself unique in alot of way, one of a kind. To many goals to list, but thats what getting to know me is about. Im an electrician by trade but my heart is into my clothing line and starting a skateboard shop one day. I enjoy the little simple things in life.also i just want to cuddle and listen to Atmosphere..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the weather, but i'd like coffee or tea to start off first. Talk just to get the feel for everything then move on to the beach with a blanket, listen to the waves. Then maybe go have a drink. Im not really a dinner and movie guy right off the bat. Maybe a art show/ music, maybe go get a tattoo?? I have plenty of ideas, there's so many things in this world to not try. Be an original, change your stars !

Get the POF Mobile Apps