Spazmn: Just looking for a forever, not so much a weekend.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
Spazmn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Electronics Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Ely
Hey everyone! My name is Ely(:
I'm Puerto Rican but I was born and raised here in Worcester. I currently work full time at USPS As an electronics technician and also go to college for Electronic Engineering. I served alittle over 4 years in the Marine corps. It doesn't take much to impress me... but I do want a guy that will give me the proper attention that I desire and show interest in me. I love dogs and I love to eat. I don't drink much and I'm not much of a party girl... I would rather stay home and relax with a movie... but I do like going out. I enjoy working out... but require motivation lol. I'm not really outdoorsy but I would like to try new things.

Just a heads up, don’t bother asking me for my number or even my social media’s if you have no intention on keeping up with a conversation. I’m getting tired of adding people simply for them to just go radio silent on me. So till I see progress... we will just keep conversations strictly on this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie would be nice. But I would also like to stay active and think outside the box. Anything to keep us entertained while we get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Spazmn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 30.



Get the POF Mobile Apps