Malik1831: looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
Malik1831 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Aubrey
Well im a cool laid back kinda guy.I have lost 147pds over the past 19 months. I workout 5 days a week and I have changed my eating habits and I feel great. Im not where I want to be but im along way from where I use to be.I love to have a good time and laugh. I like traveling, going to the beach, long walks, skeet shooting and juat great conversation. I live in the Greensboro NC area. I don't have children although I live children and I have lots of nieces & nephews. Im currently working on becoming a screenwriter. My ultimate goal is to have a successful tv show or successful films. Im looking fo a nice down to earth lady that I can get to know.

BTW: I'm looking for a female that doesn't see everything from the optical view point. Im serching for the one with my heart.

SN: I live alone I have my own place, car and a good stable job. Im looking for a lady that has the same or atleast 2 out of 3.

You can follow me on instagram: alphamale1831

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A night of good conversation, a nice walk (weather permitting) maybe a game of pool or truth or dare! Lol!

Get the POF Mobile Apps