A-L-T07: For sale: Tall, funny, batteries not included.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fishers, Indiana
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
A-L-T07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales and marketing manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Hey! Im Aaron, 25 and live in Geist, Fishers side. I have a 10month old daughter who is my world and comes before everything. I am not looking for a "girl" or a "bad ****" I want a woman, skin color doesnt matter, a beautiful woman is a beautiful woman" i also believe age is just a number, and doesnt really matter if that someone is worth it. I want to find a woman, who is strong, confident, and wants a man to make her feel like the Mona Lisa. The biggest two things i need and require in a relationship is, 1. Someone who doesnt cheat, who wants me and isnt just using me as a pillow till the next comes along. 2. Someone who has a kid or is good with kids, because i want more children at some point in my life. I am a really nice guy i think, my mom raised me right, i love to smile and laugh, and i dont care what anyone thinks about me, i think i am pretty awesome. I will do almost anything in public, just to have fun and be spontaneous, and i want to find someone who is okay with all this. Sorry if i ask alot....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out for dinner maybe outside. People watch. Go dance :) random