Sonnyd88: lookin for my tan-legged Juliet
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Warren, Michigan
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Sonnyd88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Lube tech

5 1/2 lbs lg mouth bass

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My favorites hobbies include shooting guns at the range,Hunting, fishing,Disc golf,
Any thing with four wheels and a motor, mountain biking, or simply watching the stars on a clear night. All and all I just love being out doors.

My main goal in life is to end up with a job in the automotive field. Even though I work in the field now I want to find the job that will take my life to the next level,

My most unique quality is that I can fix almost anything, I'm not afraid to get my hands a little dirty well they get really dirty every day haha.

My favorite kinda of music is country and Brantley Gilbert is my all time favorite. But I will listen to just about anything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be a day on the lake. Do some fishing, swimming and have a nice picnic. This way we have a great environment to talk and get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps