jaskline2007: Just a good guy trying to find his way in life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jaskline2007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Financial Representative

The MOH and I mere minutes before our friends' wedding ceremony. (July 2015)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Jason
I gave up on this whole online dating thing for awhile but I've decided to give it another shot so here it goes (again)...

My name is Jason. I am almost 26-years-old. I graduated from Gonzaga University in 2011 with a degree in business administration. I was pursuing my master's in teaching until very recently and am now working as a financial representative to help people plan for life's big expenses, such as retirement, kids' college education and, yes, even death. I am your stereotypical "nice guy" so if you're not into that, then I'm not for you. A lot of women prefer the "bad boy" mentality when they are younger and I definitely don't have that at all.

I currently live in Ballard with one of my best friends from Gonzaga. I love Seattle and it was always been my dream to live there so when the opportunity presented itself I jumped all over it, even though it meant getting back into retail in order to pay my rent. It sucked working in retail, but I am proud of the fact that I did what it took to fulfill one of my dreams.

I love children which is why I decided to become an elementary school teacher for a while. I majored in business but I have no idea why. Honestly, I hate business and think I only majored in it because I thought that's just what most people did in college. Looking back, I probably would have been a film, sports management, or education major.

My hobbies include watching movies and TV shows, going to Seahawks and UW football games (season tickets to both, baby!), going out to bars with friends on the weekends when schedules permit, cooking, wine tasting, going out to dinner, fantasy football/baseball/basketball, playing video games, golfing, playing tennis and basketball, reading and kicking butt at board games.

Movies and sports are my two passions. My ideal jobs would be a movie producer, professional sports GM, voice actor or Hogwarts professor, but I know those aren't realistic possibilities (especially the GM). I also think it would be cool to own my own bar, restaurant, vineyard, golf course or movie theatre, which is something I will possibly look into one day down the road when I am older, wiser, and, most importantly, richer.

My favorite sports teams are the Seahawks, Mariners, Cavs, UW Football, obviously Gonzaga basketball. I am part of Team LeBron, so if you are a Kobe fan and still think he is better than LeBron, then we may have a problem (haha). I have too many favorite movies to list them all so if you are interested in my top 10, let me know. Some of my favorite shows right now are Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Blacklist, Arrow, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and White Collar. Some of my all-time favorite shows that are no longer running are Boy Meets World (#1 of all-time!), Scrubs, Home Improvement, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Psych, Californication, Three's Company, Chuck, Monk, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air and I Love Lucy.

I pretty much enjoy all types of music except screamo/heavy metal. If I had to be specific, I'd say my favorite types are Top 40 hip-hop and classic rock from the 60s and 70s. I also really enjoy alternative music.

I definitely have a nerdy side (but I like to think I am well balanced!) lol. I love Disney movies and music, Harry Potter, superhero movies, and still have a place in my heart for Pokemon. I am addicted to Netflix and I collect DVDs as a hobby. My favorite animal is a penguin. I love Wes Anderson films and I don't mind staying in and watching movies by myself on the weekend now and then. I am super close to my family and can be awkward when I feel uncomfortable or when I'm nervous about something. All that said, though, I am a fun guy overall. I'm easygoing and I have a good personality and sense of humor. I like to drink and have fun with my friends. I like to think I am pretty intelligent and a great friend. I am well educated, easy to talk to and incredibly loyal and protective of those I love. I believe I have a lot of untapped potential.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, it depends on what you're into. Maybe we'll go to a Mariners or Seahawks game and go out for drinks, or maybe we'll go putt putt golfing and go out to dinner. There are an endless amount of possibilities and I don't like to stick to one "gameplan." Like a good resume, I tailor each date to the person I'm going out with. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaskline2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps