DJMin2013: A little bit country
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bealeton, Virginia
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
DJMin2013 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

Oct 2018

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please have something to say if you message me..if the best you can come up with Is “Hey” I probably won’t respond. Not being rude I’m just looking for communication. Please don’t call me darling or babe either least not until we know each other :)
I have blessed life, my family and friends are my priority. Only thing missing is you to share it with. I’m not into drama or games, just looking for honesty and laughter.
My favorite season is summer, I love the beach or lake, a sunny day at a baseball game (Red Sox are my team) or barbequing with friends. I like to bowl, go to the movies and spend a day at the winery.
Im not looking for someone to complete me, I'm looking for someone to share life with, stand together equal partners. Share the laughter and the hard times. I’m independent but ... I still like the door opened for me, someone to worry if I’m driving home from work in the snow and wants to text me in the middle of the day just to say your thinking about me. I am looking for that person to share it all with, my partner and my best friend.

The grass isn't greener on the other side, it's greener where you water it !
Thanks for reading my profile

Walk By Faith


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a glass of wine
Talk and get the know each other

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps