NBA9258: What to say...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holdenville, Oklahoma
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
NBA9258 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
T-Mobile Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Vance
My hobbies are writing, hanging out with friends watching films and tv, meeting new people. My goals in life arent that big other than being successful in a career, provide for my family and travel. I have many different sides of my self like everyone else. It just takes that special someone to see the whole picture of me. I am a music lover. I listen to all types. I dont really have a favorite genre. If there is anything you woukd like to know more about just ask. Also if you have kik you can message me there. Kik: NBA925847

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be fairly simple. Dinner and a movie, but depending on the person I would gear the date more toward what they would like to do by knowing and finding out more about them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NBA9258 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps