DreadlockGentleman: Im back!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
DreadlockGentleman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Animal Care Provider

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Im a single parent father to a 13yr old son. Born in Trinidad W.I. but been living in the states most of my life. Im an Aries, so im spontaneous and adventurous. I enjoy music, sports, comedy ( i love to get a good laugh!),traveling, movies, exercising, and outdoors activities.
I have a certification in Veterinarian Assisting. I work in Animal Care (for dogs) and im passionate about what i do :-) Some may stereotype me by my appearance and think im mean or a "thug", but im actual a cool person to be around. Vibrant and full of life. Caring, respectful, and considerate of others. But dont get da game twisted!! I don't like disrespectful and ignorant people! I stand my ground and for the ground of my famlia and culture (rastafari). I am a man of peace. Also (for those inquiring), I work hard for a living and have my own. Im not one of those pathetic dudes who "leech".
And if you're the type who don't like dreadlocks, tattoos and Gold then keep scrolling. I Am who I Am!
Jah Bless :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice chill public place where we can converse. You'll have my undivided attention...