EmbersRed: I am outgoing & looking for someone fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placentia, California
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
EmbersRed is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Research Consultant/ Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eddie
I am an outgoing person who likes to have good conversations and a good time. I am open-minded and enjoy hearing other people's points of view. I work in the helping field as a Research Consultant and I work as a Therapist and am currently in school getting my Masters of Counseling (Marriage Family Therapy degree). I graduate with my Masters Degree in May of 2016. I have always enjoyed learning in any way I can. I enjoy camping, hiking, going to the beach, and going to knotts (I have a pass). I am looking for someone who is compassionate, caring and smart, who is a generally positive person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be dinner at a nice restaurant, and in the course of the dinner having great conversations about all types of topics. One of those dates where you just keep finding things to talk about. You and your date get a long so well that you just keep talking. After dinner, a trip to somewhere we both haven't been would be fun. I think going somewhere new is always exciting, and it makes for a great time. In reality, my perfect first date would be having a great time with the person I am with, whatever it entails.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EmbersRed you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps