Flinthope: Looking for a relationship
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Davison, Michigan
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Flinthope is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Babysitter dogwalker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Rebecca
Hobbies: yoga, hiking, coffee shops, travel, live sports games (not tv), theater, concerts

Myself and what makes me unique: In relationships I am giving as long as it is appreciated. I am very loyal and have never cheated. I am a former teacher. I have been to 12 countries. I can drive a fork truck.

My taste in music is eclectic. I don't like most country or loud, screechy metal. Funk is my favorite music to dance to. I love learning about new music and discovering my new favorite song. If I could afford it, I would go to concerts all summer long.

I workout Almost every day. Im currently reading dystopian novels for my blog.

I donate plasma and volunteer for the Humane Society in my free time.

I love comedy and hate horror.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be in public somewhere relaxed. A coffee shop or diner will do. The point is to get to know one another. I don't expect you to drop a bunch of cash on someone you just met. After the first date, dinner or a movie would be swell. However, we could do something more creative. I'm always down for a hike or something outdoors.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flinthope you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:59 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps