HollywoodKevikev: Clean Serene and Handsome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
HollywoodKevikev is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Mortgage Loan Officer

On the beach.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm single white male living in Southern California. I was originally born and raised in Wisconsin. I moved to Los Angeles when I was 19 years old. I have been living in LA ever since. I like to read, mostly self-help / spiritual literature as I am constantly looking to improve myself. I like to exercise and meditate regularly. I am a very open-minded, honest person with integrity. I really love travelling.. I spent 4 months in SE Asia. I like meeting new people, movies, and listening to music. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I enjoy mostly guitar based stuff from blues to heavy metal. Too many artists to name..

I enjoy dining out and finding new restaurants. I am a very down-to-earth, drama-free person. I am comfortable in my own skin. I am an independent person who loves to laugh & enjoys comedy.

I have a job, my own place, a car, never been married, and no kids. I am currently in college working towards obtaining a degree.

I also look much younger than my (chronological) age would suggest. Also, I should include that I do prefer the more exotic type of woman.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a few conversations and getting to know each other, our first date will be based on our mutual interests. It would be casual and provide an opportunity to get to know each other. Most likely a lunch, maybe a walk/hike or dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps