CapnChucko: The guy who did that thing, once.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windham, Maine
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CapnChucko is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Photographer/ retail

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, I pretty much have things together. I have my own place with my cat, a car, a job(s), no debt, and a few house plants.

I'd like to meet someone who's not too far away to go have a drink with, play some pool, shoot some darts, wander through the woods with cameras, whatever.
I pretty much always have a camera with me of some kind as that's what I went to school for. Bachelor of Arts in Photo from a tiny art school in NH.
I've got a good sense of humor, sometimes dry, sometimes dirty, sometimes sarcastic. I love Mel Brooks films!
I don't really care about sports too much, so I'm not glued to the TV for that!
Food: I like just about anything! Or, I'll at least try it once.

Music: I usually have classic/alt. rock on the radio. However, my collection is pretty diverse. Grateful Dead, Phish and some Blue Grass are in there, too.

Movies: I like to be entertained! Mel Brooks is great! Batman. The first two of the older collection and the two new ones.
I'm open to other stuff as well...

Books: I always have one with me. Books are my escape, especially during lunch-break! So, it's usually some form of fiction.

I have a black cat. He's my little buddy! Had him since he was just a handful of fluff.